Sew Grateful Giveaway Winners

Sorry for the delay in putting this up. We had an unexpected snow day yesterday due to a state of emergency that was called, and though I fully intended to get to the drawing, it just didn’t happen. But I managed to catch Doug just before his hockey game started, and he graciously agreed to help me with this one.

I decided to take a break from the random number generator system, because I had two names to draw. Also, because it meant I could use this:

 Admit it….it’s much cooler to say that he picked a name out of the TARDIS than a hat, right?

The winner of the red cotton is….

Ashley! Who says she would use it to make a Beignet.

The winner of the taupe suiting is…

Annie! Who wasn’t  sure yet what she’d make, but said it looked cozy.

Congratulations to both of you! If you could contact me at sunnyb64 at yahoo dot com with your addresses, I’ll get those out in the mail to you asap.

I also wanted to thank Nic at The Somnolent Dachshund–I won her giveaway for a $10 voucher to Disparate Disciplines! So I got an Avocado Hoodie pattern. It looks nice and cozy, and I love that there’s built-in handwarmers!


Leave a Reply

