shameless pluggery

Or, in which my sewing, for once, has excellent timing!

I happened upon a little blurb in Craftsy’s Twitter feed yesterday, stating that they’re having a contest for wedding-related crafts. And, as you all know, I have a wedding dress! The project with the most hearts wins a free Craftsy class. So if you wouldn’t mind taking a few minutes to hop on over here and vote for my dress, I’d greatly appreciate it! My user name there is sunnyb64, and voting is only open until this Sunday, the 14th.

(In the interest of full disclosure, the class I’m eyeing is the recently added “Adjust The Bust”. Considering that I have never been able to successfully do an FBA, despite multiple attempts/reading multiple books and blog posts, and this very project took me 4 muslins to figure out due to this very issue, I think I need it!)

3 thoughts on “shameless pluggery

Leave a Reply

