Giveaway winner!

First of all, thanks to everyone who entered my Sew Grateful giveaway! This was far and away the best response I’ve had to a giveaway so far, which is rather encouraging for my little blog. 🙂

So without any further ado…
giveaway

Helena! Who said…
Such a hard decision, so many of Tasia’s designs are lovely. I would go with Thurlow, it would nice to try out a pant drafted for a small waist to large hip ratio.

That’s exactly the reason I’m excited to try the Thurlow as soon as I get a chance to! Congrats, Helena, and I’ll be contacting you for your address information so I can get your new pattern on the way to you!


2 thoughts on “Giveaway winner!

Leave a Reply

