Spoonflower!

I got my fabric sample in the mail on Saturday! Just didn’t have a chance to snap the pic until today. But this is my lovely non-traditional sunflower print, courtesy of Beth (who did a wonderful job! I don’t want to change a thing!) Now I just need to decide how much yardage to get…which means I need to decide what to make out of it! I’m thinking it pretty much has to be either a dress or a skirt. But what style? And dress or skirt? I’m completely open to suggestions here!

(To give you an idea, the flowers are about 3″ across.)

6 thoughts on “Spoonflower!

Leave a Reply

