300th post! (And Christmassy giveaway!)


Wow, I can’t believe I’m at 300 already. So to celebrate, I’m going to try something new for me– I’ve never done a giveaway before!

So I’m offering up 3 ornaments that I made this afternoon. They’re made of felt with ribbon hangers, and about 3 1/2″ tall. I doubt they’ll get to anyone in time for Christmas, but should at least within the 12 days after! If you’re interested, leave a comment, and I’ll draw a name Monday night.

I’ve got at least 5 projects that I’ll need to put in the next post, but I’ll try to refrain from spamming this thing up until then too. 😉

9 thoughts on “300th post! (And Christmassy giveaway!)

Leave a Reply

