The pantsuit game plan

Ok. After digging through the pattern stash, I came up with this. So here’s my game plan of how I will (hopefully) get started on sewing this thing by this weekend, since I have a very limited amount of time in which to finish it! (Especially since I have a Christmas present that needs sewing in the meantime so I can mail it out!! And a growing craving to get some recons done…)

Tonight: Cut out muslin #2.
Tomorrow: Baste together said muslin, and work on fitting errors.
Friday: Cut out the pants/jacket/lining/interfacing in its entirety.
Saturday: Start sewing like crazy!!

Off to work…

One thought on “The pantsuit game plan

  1. Hi! I really enjoy reading your blog so I nominated you for the < HREF="http://sewitbegins.blogspot.com/2008/11/bookworm-award.html" REL="nofollow">bookworm award!<> 🙂 If you have a moment I hope you stop on by to see the rules of this award/meme.I really can’t wait to see this pantsuit! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

