That’s one ginormous scrapbook.

There will be pictures soon. I do have finished projects to show. But I haven’t taken pics yet and I’m short on time tonight. I will say, though, that I finally finished sorting my photos to paper for my road trip scrapbook. And if I counted it right, there’s 110 pages. Which was with often cramming 5-6 uncropped photos per piece of paper. And leaving a fairly good number out. This might take awhile…

One thought on “That’s one ginormous scrapbook.

Leave a Reply

