getting caught up

I’m so far behind on my scrapbook it’s not even funny. It’s grad school’s fault, since that’s when I got behind. I still have a bunch of stuff from there I need to get in an album. But since I had a mostly-at-home Saturday for a change, I did a bunch tonight. Got six pages done (well, 12 technically since they’re all two-page spreads) which for me is really good because it seems I’m always having to be artsy about it and then they take longer. My one throwback to my art-major days, as short as they were. But I guess as long as I have fun with it, that’s the whole point, right?

I might try to get some pics of the pages in here. But not tonight. This cold’s knocking me out.

Leave a Reply

