Small progress

Didn’t get much done tonight, since it was largely preoccupied with cooking (hey, a girl’s gotta eat, and since leftovers are pretty much my only usual dinner option for food I can grab quickly, needed something to leave over in the first place!) But I did get the text added to four scrapbooking layouts. My usual operation mode is to save the text for last, which might not be the best thing graphically, but since I’ve got to finish getting all the photos from my grad school years in albums so I can be quasi-caught up, the art’s just going to have to suffer a bit. (Especially since I keep going to things that I take photos of, and am therefore getting further and further behind.)

Leave a Reply

